Suzuki Music
89a Canterbury Road
CANTERBURY VIC 3126 AUSTRALIA

Suzuki Talent Education Association of Australia (Victoria) Inc

Phone 03 9830 0433 Facsimile 03 9830 0577
info@suzukimusic.org.au

Suzuki Music Logo

Home For Parents For Teachers For Members Classifieds Contact Us

2018 Calendar of Events

Please note that Suzuki Music events listed below are only open to 2018 Financial members of Suzuki Music or your equivalent local Suzuki Association.

Event dates and closing dates are subject to change or cancellation..
Please refer to event forms for updated closing dates.  

Term 3: Monday 16 July to Friday 21 September (10 weeks)
Day Date Name of Event Application Closing Date
Sunday 22 July Primary Course Lecture Day 3  
Thursday 26 July PD Committee Meeting  
Monday 13 August Suzuki Council Meeting  
Sunday 19 August Primary Course Lecture Day 4  
Thursday 23 August PD Committee Meeting  
Sunday 26 August

Piano Graduations Series 2
Victorian Piano Certificates Series 2

Friday 22 June (Term 2)
Friday 31 August Recorded Graduations Due Date (Violin/Viola, Guitar, Organ, Cello, Flute, Voice) Friday 31 August
Sunday 09 September All Instruments Solo Student Concerts Friday 3 August
Guitar Twinkle and a Bit Workshop Friday 17 August
Monday 10 September Suzuki Council Meeting  
 
Saturday 06 October Piano and All Instrument PD Friday 7 September
 
Term 4: Monday 8 October to Friday 21 December (11 weeks)
Day Date Name of Event Application Closing Date
Sunday  14 October Piano Graduation Celebration Concerts Friday 31 August (Term 3)
Sunday  21 October Stringalong Workshop 
Friday 31 August (Term 3)
Thursday 25 October PD Committee Meeting  
Sunday  28 October All Instruments Concerts Series 2 Friday 31 August (Term 3)
Sunday  11 November Flute and Recorder Concerts Friday 12 October
Sunday  18 November Primary Course Piano Tutorials (2018 Course)  
Monday 19 November Suzuki Council Meeting  
Thursday 22 November PD Committee Meeting  
Monday 10 December Suzuki Council Meeting  

 

 

 

 

Home | What is the Suzuki Method? | Vision and Mission Statement | Choosing a Teacher | Teacher Directory | Membership

History | Philosophy | Teacher Training | Professional Development
Suzuki Music Council | Event Calendar | Instruments for Sale | Links | Site Map | Contact Us
 
©2005 Suzuki Talent Education Association of Australia (Vic) Inc.